Advance Transit’s Board of Directors

Advance Transit and all our riders are very fortunate to have this fine group of volunteers who are helping to lead the Upper Valley’s FREE local transit system forward.



President: Matt Osborn, Representative At-Large

Vice President: Nathan Miller

Treasurer: Robert Starkey, Representative At-Large

Secretary: Rebecca Owens, Lebanon Representative



Mark Beliveau, Hanover Representative

Bethany Fleishman, Hartford Representative

Robert Houseman, Hanover Representative

Georgios Katsaros, Norwich Representative

Joe Major, Hartford Representative

Kathie Nolet, Representative At-Large

Patrick O’Neill, Representative At-Large

David Stewart, Representative At-Large

James Taylor, Enfield Representative

Devin Wilkie, Lebanon Representative


Advance Transit Bylaws:

The Bylaws of Advance Transit, Inc. are available for download here.